BWHOA BOARDS

05/18/2000	Linda Duncan, Secretary/Treasurer Gregg Duncan, President
05/19/2009	Steve Young, President Channing Smith, VP Jean Devitis, Secretary/Treasurer
02/06/2010	Jean Devitis resigned Randy Pittman assigned her position on Board
04/05/2010	Steve Young Randy Pittman Channing Smith
10/05/2010	Steve Young resigned Courtney Lindsay appointed as new Board member
	Channing Smith, President
01/08/2011	Channing Smith, President Randy Pittman, Treasurer
04/05/2011	Channing Smith, President Courtney Lindsay, named VP
07/12/2011	Courtney Lindsay named VP
10/04/2011	Channing Smith, President
01/10/2012	Channing Smith, President Randy Pittman, Treasurer
04/03/2012	Channing Smith, President Randy Pittman, Treasurer (asked to be paid)
07/10/2012	Channing Smith, President Courtney Lindsay, VP Randy Pittman, Treasurer
10/02/2012	Channing Smith, President

04/02/2013	Channing Smith, President
10/08/2013	Channing Smith, President
01/14/2014	Channing Smith, President
04/08/2014	Channing Smith, President
07/08/2014	Channing Smith, President
10/10/2018	Randy Pittman, President Margo Musick, VP Kristal Rose, Treasurer
04/11/2018	Randy Pittman, President Charlie Johnson, appointed VP after Margo Musick resigned
07/10/2018	Frankie Miller, President Craig Dotson, VP Margaret Walther, Secretary Sheila Harris, Treasurer
07/08/2019	Craig Dotson, VP resigned from Board - moved from Blakewood Sheila Harris appointed VP
10/21/2019	Frankie Miller, President Sheila Harris, VP Margaret Walther, Secretary
10/25/2022	Frankie Miller, President resigned at HOA meeting effective immediately
10/26/2022	Sheila Harris, VP Margaret Walther, Secretary
10/27/2022	Sheila Harris and Margaret Walther appointed Nina Overton as President

01/17/2023 Nina Overton resigned

Sheila Harris resigned

02/27/2023 Frankie Miller, President

Bernice Koprince, VP Jan Shoupe, Secretary

Jenna Peterson, Board Member Tim Petroskey, Board Member

02/01/2024 Frankie Miller, President

Terri Armfield, VP (appointed by Board when Bernie Koprince resigned)

Jan Shoupe, Secretary

Jenna Peterson, Board Member Tim Petroskey, Board Member

02/01/2024 Frankie Miller, President

Terri Armfield, VP (appointed by Board when Bernie Koprince resigned)

Jan Shoupe, Secretary

Jenna Peterson, Board Member Tim Petroskey, Board Member

04/01/2024 Frankie Miller, President

Sue Hanson, VP (appointed by Board when Terri Armfield resigned)

Jan Shoupe, Secretary

Jenna Peterson, Board Member Tim Petroskey, Board Member

11/01/2024 Becky Davis (appointed by Board to fulfill term of Frankie Miller 11/01/2024 - 12/31/2024)

Colin Sawyer (appointed by Board to fulfill term of Jan Shoupe

11/01/2024 - 12/31/2024

Sue Hanson, Vice-President Jenna Peterson, Board Member Tim Petroskey, Board Member

*Frankie Miller – consultant to Board of Directors